Home
Search
kaliethompson - seeking for a soulmate
Send Hat Tip to kaliethompson
Send Message to kaliethompson
Add kaliethompson to My Favorites
Block kaliethompson From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 36 year old Woman

Height: 5' 5"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Akron, OH  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Other

Income: Less Than $25,000

Work Ethic: Ask me later

Career Ambition: Enough to Get By
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: More Than Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Don't Drink

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Country Folk, Classical , Folk, New Age , Classic Country , Country Blues, Blues , Other
Hobbies & Interests

Chat Online, Movies, Music, Nutrition, Pets, Religion, Shopping, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: Soccer, Video / Computer Gaming, Wine, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by kaliethompson at this time.)
kaliethompson's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 30 to 50 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
kaliethompson's Ideal Match
Well i can easily describe myself as a loving,caring,honest woman with good attitude am single and never been married before am new to all this any one here for serious relationship feel free to leave me a message here
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013