Home
Search
lovelyanne - Miss Lovely
Send Hat Tip to lovelyanne
Send Message to lovelyanne
Add lovelyanne to My Favorites
Block lovelyanne From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 25 year old Woman

Height: 5' 9"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Trendy
Location

Location: Los Angeles, CA  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Student

Income: Less Than $25,000

Work Ethic: I Don't Work

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: More Than Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Extremely Liberal
Social Habits

Going Out: More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Techno / Dance, World / Reggae, Country Blues, Blues , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B
Hobbies & Interests

Arts or Fine Arts, Music, Photography, Religion, Science or Technology, Shopping, Sports: Hockey, Travel, Wine, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness
Personal Description
I`m romantic/optimistic, considerate, outgoing person, warm in nature and very creative. I like to say what I feel and what I think...I don`t like to keep my opinion just in my mind...I do like to speak about everything. I`m intellectual, emotional, confident person and I have a sense of humor, I like to laugh and have fun. I like to spend time at the gym, swim/sunbathe, hike, tennis...wine tasting, fine dining, shopping,
lovelyanne's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 27 to 65 year old Man

Height: 4' 11" to Greater than 7' 0"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
lovelyanne's Ideal Match


i am looking for a good man someone that is easy going and knows
The right thing at the right time someone that knows how to treat her lady well
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013