Home
Search
singlekate2012 - Seeking for a good caring hoping minded Man
Send Hat Tip to singlekate2012
Send Message to singlekate2012
Add singlekate2012 to My Favorites
Block singlekate2012 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 34 year old Woman

Height: 5' 5"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Akron, OH  ( miles)

Residence Type: Mobile Home

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: More Than Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Don't Drink

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Spiritual Country, Classical , New Age , Soundtracks, World / Reggae, Classic Country , Country Blues, Blues , Easy Listening , Oldies , Soul / R&B, Other
Hobbies & Interests

Arts or Fine Arts, Antiques, Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Aviation, Boating, Books / Reading, Charitable Involvement, Chat Online, Collectibles, Comedy or Humor, Performing Arts, Gambling, Golf, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Personal Computers, Pets, Photography, Politics (Independent), Pop Culture, Religion, Science or Technology, Shopping, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Hockey, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Weight Lifting, Wine, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Foreign Languages, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening, Hunting, Motorcycles, News & Information
Personal Description
Am intelligent, sweet, warm, sophisticated, romantic and loving woman with sense of humor would like to meet a well mannered gentleman who is looking for a long term relationship, who still has dreams and believes in love.My interests are good music, reading, traveling and many others.
singlekate2012's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 28 to 65 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
singlekate2012's Ideal Match
I am Looking for the right man to share the rest of my life with, I want to be with a wonderful, loving, good-hearted man and am willing to take my time to find the right one. I am a fabulous catch and looking for the same. I know who I am and am comfortable in my skin and being myself. thats ok but just give me true love and never hurt me that is what I am looking for.


I am a fun, out-going, intelligent, open-minded woman who enjoys dancing and having a good time. Some of my hobbies are: photography, dancing, movies, occasional shopping and spending time with my friends and family but lost them and i am left all alone. No drama here and not looking for it. I want someone who can just be themselves and that is enough.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013