Home
Search
bet222 - LOOKING FOR MY OTHER HALF
Send Hat Tip to bet222
Send Message to bet222
Add bet222 to My Favorites
Block bet222 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 32 year old Woman

Height: 5' 7"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: Other

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Larnaca, Cyprus  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Healthcare

Income: Less Than $25,000

Work Ethic: Part-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Don't Drink

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Classical , New Age , Soundtracks, World / Reggae, Classic Country , Country Blues, Blues , Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B
Hobbies & Interests

Books / Reading, Dining, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: Tennis, Sports: Soccer, Travel, Cooking, Dancing, Fitness, Gardening
Personal Description
i am a decent,easy going,intelligent and free minded lady and i believe in respect,happiness..i am very natural and open minded..i believe the inside matters most to make a happy relationship and i need someone we share the same motive together and have a lot in common......
i am seeking for a man of understanding,believe,we can share feelings,thoughts and ready to make things happen together..a man who is always very natural and he knows what he wants, a man that is ready to make a happy home and family with someone they have a lot in common,same aim and motive together and have good intentions together as well
bet222's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 25 to 60 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
bet222's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by bet222 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013