Home
Search
Flyman7211 - Hi
Send Hat Tip to Flyman7211
Send Message to Flyman7211
Add Flyman7211 to My Favorites
Block Flyman7211 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 37 year old Man

Height: 6' 3"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Ask me later

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Tehachapi, CA  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Construction / Extraction

Income: $125,000

Work Ethic: Over-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, Living with Parttime

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: A Can a Week
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Auto Repair / Resoration, Books / Reading, Comedy or Humor, Dining, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Nutrition, Science or Technology, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Weight Lifting, Cooking, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting, News & Information
Personal Description
Hello a friend has convinced me to try this out so here we go. I'm an easy goin guy I work in road construction as a plant foreman so summers get busy for me. I love the outdoors I ride and rope for fun when I can. I'm not religious or against it not very political either but I do have beliefs and convictions. I have two boys 8 and 10 50% custody and they are my life. I'm a mans man I hear but I thoroughly love and appreciate the small things in life. I'm lookin for a friend that can possible turn into more. I'm established not lookin for a house cleaner or a keeper I want a partner someone that can appreciate me like I can them.
Flyman7211's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 25 to 40 year old Woman

Height: 5' 0" to 6' 1"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Medium to Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Flyman7211's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by Flyman7211 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013