Home
Search
jbrham - Im looking forward to making new friends and who 
Send Hat Tip to jbrham
Send Message to jbrham
Add jbrham to My Favorites
Block jbrham From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 57 year old Man

Height: 5' 10"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Longwood, FL  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Friend

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

World / Reggae, Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B
Hobbies & Interests

Chat Online, Performing Arts, Music, Pets, Shopping, Sports: Tennis, Travel, Wine, Automobiles, Dancing, Finance and Investing, Fitness
Personal Description
I am a very sincere, honest, and down to earth person who love good, easy going, kind-hearten people who are truly genuine. I can sense phony a mile away. I always hope to find someone I can be myself with right from the start. I can laugh at myself and often do, and love to see the fun and beauty in everything. I try not to worry about things that are out of my control and make the best of most situations. I am a curious person and I feel like I am always learning.I think there is a bright side to getting older. I am just as happy at home as I am going out, but do like to keep a good balance of both. I feel like I am more realistic about the important things in life and less troubled by the petty things. That's a good feeling! About me.
jbrham's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 43 to 67 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Full-Time

Career Ambition: Enough to Get By
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: On Holidays

Have Children: Yes, Living with Parttime to Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: No to Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
jbrham's Ideal Match
The woman I would like to meet is attractive by the traditional definition of beauty. She understands the importance of maintains a healthy lifestyle in that way, her mind is also a beautiful place and she is able to discuss a number of topics, being well versed in all of them. she is a lot of fun to be around because of her light hearten attitude, but she knows when the time is right to be serious. Her life is mostly drama free and she has got it together.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013