Home
Search
backwoods_babe - tan legged juliet waiting on her redneck romeo
Send Hat Tip to backwoods_babe
Send Message to backwoods_babe
Add backwoods_babe to My Favorites
Block backwoods_babe From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 35 year old Woman

Height: 5' 8"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Bedford, IN  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Part-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: Ask me later

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: A Pack a Day

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Soundtracks, Classic Country , Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Boating, Books / Reading, Chat Online, Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Movies, Music, Pets, Photography, Pop Culture, Shopping, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Video / Computer Gaming, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening, Motorcycles
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by backwoods_babe at this time.)
backwoods_babe's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 22 to 42 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
backwoods_babe's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by backwoods_babe at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013