Home
Search
fel333 - WILL NURSE YOU IN ALL ASPECTS
Send Hat Tip to fel333
Send Message to fel333
Add fel333 to My Favorites
Block fel333 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 28 year old Woman

Height: 5' 9"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Houston, TX  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Healthcare

Income: Less Than $25,000

Work Ethic: Part-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Don't Drink

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classical , New Age , Rap / Hip-Hop, Techno / Dance, World / Reggae, Classic Country , Blues , Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Arts or Fine Arts, Antiques, Boating, Books / Reading, Collectibles, Dining, Performing Arts, Home Improvement, Movies, Pets, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: Hockey, Sports: Tennis, Sports: Soccer, Agriculture, Cooking, Dancing, Fitness, Motorcycles, News & Information
Personal Description

i am a decent,easy going,intelligent and free minded lady and i believe in respect,happiness..i am very natural and open minded..i believe the inside matters most to make a happy relationship and i need someone we share the same motive together and have a lot in common
fel333's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 24 to 60 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
fel333's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by fel333 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013