Home
Search
horsegirl56 - Looking for someone
Send Hat Tip to horsegirl56
Send Message to horsegirl56
Add horsegirl56 to My Favorites
Block horsegirl56 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 55 year old Woman

Height: 5' 4"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Parkton, MD  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Computer / Mathematical

Income: $80,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Enough to Get By
Religion

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: Never
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classical , Easy Listening , Oldies , Soul / R&B
Hobbies & Interests

Movies, Music, Nutrition, Pets, Sports: Football, Wine, Dancing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting, News & Information
Personal Description
I am an honest,kind and loving person. I love horses and dogs. I was a yuppy for many years until I moved to the country. I love sitting around a firepit with a glass of wine. I'm energetic and workout 2 or 3 times a week. I try to eat organic food as much as I can. I'm intrigued with the idea of homesteading.
horsegirl56's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 42 to 62 year old Man

Height: 5' 8" to 6' 2"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Average, Athletic, A Few Extra Pounds

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: No to Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially to More Than Once a Week

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
horsegirl56's Ideal Match
Looking for a country boy that cleans up and hold his own in the city. Must be smart, funny, kind and love animals. Doesn't mind getting his hands dirty and enjoy the countryside. No couch potatoes.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013