Home
Search
Cowboss1212 - Howdy
Send Hat Tip to Cowboss1212
Send Message to Cowboss1212
Add Cowboss1212 to My Favorites
Block Cowboss1212 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 39 year old Man

Height: 6' 5"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Very Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Cambridge, ID  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: General Education Degree

Occupation: Farming / Fishing / Forestry

Income: Less Than $25,000

Work Ethic: Workaholic

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: More Than Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Separated

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: Yes, Living with Parttime

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Don't Drink

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Spiritual Country, Classical , Sacred / Gospel, Soundtracks, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Blues , Easy Listening , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Other, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Charitable Involvement, Collectibles, Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Pets, Religion, Sewing or Needlework, Shopping, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Rodeo, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by Cowboss1212 at this time.)
Cowboss1212's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 27 to 38 year old Woman

Height: 5' 0" to 6' 2"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Medium to Very Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino, Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt, Casual
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Cowboss1212's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by Cowboss1212 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013