Home
Search
mcdd77 - hope to find true love.
Send Hat Tip to mcdd77
Send Message to mcdd77
Add mcdd77 to My Favorites
Block mcdd77 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 67 year old Man

Height: 5' 11"

Hair Color: White or Gray

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Ask me later
Location

Location: Newark, NJ  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Income: $125,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Widowed

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, Living with Parttime

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Slightly Liberal
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classical , World / Reggae, Country Blues, Blues , Jazz , Soul / R&B
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Boating, Books / Reading, Charitable Involvement, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Golf, Movies, Music, Pets, Shopping, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: Tennis, Travel, Wine, Cooking, Dancing, Finance and Investing, Gardening
Personal Description
I am easy going, Honest, Understanding, Caring, Loving and trustworthy man with a great sense of Humor, I am a healthy man who is self Confident, Kind in heart and also knows how to treat a woman with love and respect, I am self sufficient and a Good Christian who believe in God so much, I enjoy Reading, Camping, Fishing, Beach, Nature, Gardening, Music, Movies, golfing, sunset and go fishing.. I am also Affectionate, Aggressive, Ambitious, Caring, Conservative, Confident, Creative, Dependable, Down-to-earth, Easygoing, Energetic, Emotional, Flexible, Generous, Genuine, Giving, Good Listener, Intense, Loving, Open Minded, Practical, Responsible, Romantic, Sensitive, Serious, Shy, Loyal.. I am new to all this stuff and Hope to meet a woman who is Honest, Loving, Caring and also has a good heart, a woman who would like to share true love from the heart,someone who will be my best friend and Partner.
mcdd77's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 55 to 70 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
mcdd77's Ideal Match
I would want to find someone who is kind heart, understanding, caring and trustworthy.. a woman who will be my best friend and life partner... someone who would want to find true love with total commitment.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013