Home
Search
DylanTyLawson13 - Im just a drinkin, lovin, fightin, cowboy. )
Send Hat Tip to DylanTyLawson13
Send Message to DylanTyLawson13
Add DylanTyLawson13 to My Favorites
Block DylanTyLawson13 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 22 year old Man

Height: 5' 11"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: Native American

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Keota, OK  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: No
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Student

Income: $35,000

Work Ethic: Part-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Never
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: More Than a Can a Week
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Alternative / Punk, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Rock/Pop , Other, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Comedy or Humor, Movies, Music, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Video / Computer Gaming, Weight Lifting, Agriculture, Automobiles, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by DylanTyLawson13 at this time.)
DylanTyLawson13's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 18 to 25 year old Woman

Height: 4' 10" to 6' 0"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Medium to Very Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic   Must have!

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within 250 miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma to PhD / Post Doctoral   Must have!

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke to Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use to One or Two Cans a Month   Must have!
DylanTyLawson13's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by DylanTyLawson13 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013