Home
Search
Travis0606 - Nice to meet you.
Send Hat Tip to Travis0606
Send Message to Travis0606
Add Travis0606 to My Favorites
Block Travis0606 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 41 year old Man

Height: 5' 7"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Very Short

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: South Jordan, UT  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Construction / Extraction

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Part-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once Every Few Months

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Easy Listening , Jazz , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Arts or Fine Arts, Books / Reading, Comedy or Humor, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Wine, Cooking, Finance and Investing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
”if one night a big fat man jumps into your window grabs you and puts you in a sack, don’t worry I told Santa I wanted you for Christmas”

I'm a kid at heart and will never outgrow it, lets go fishin.
Travis0606's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 25 to 40 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Travis0606's Ideal Match
A woman that knows what she wants out of life, family oriented and speaks her mind. Someone that fits my personality, accepts me for who I am and has respect for others. I am not looking for a doormat, be yourself and enjoy life.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013