Home
Search
jessylove33 - Looking for my last first kiss
Send Hat Tip to jessylove33
Send Message to jessylove33
Add jessylove33 to My Favorites
Block jessylove33 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 35 year old Woman

Height: 5' 8"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Louisville, KY  ( miles)

Residence Type: Condo

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Other

Income: $35,000

Work Ethic: Part-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Bluegrass, Country Folk, Classical , Classic Country , Country Blues, Blues , Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Movies, Music, Nutrition, Personal Computers, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: Hockey, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Tennis, Sports: Rodeo, Sports: Soccer, Travel, Wine, Agriculture, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
I'm new on here but guess there is always a first time for everything plus what have i got to lose ? I am a laid back lady with great sense of humor and fun with be with . I am outgoing, passionate , affectionate and romantic . I have good moral , drama free and looking for a great man to have a serious relationship with . He doesn't have to be perfect cause imperfection is all we are and makes for a great understanding between two matured minds . I want a relationship that starts out as friends and develop into something more and hopefully lasts forever .

I love art, photography and design. Into mid-century modern artifacts. I'm easy going. I love to kiss and cuddle. I love kids, though i don't have any . Lover of life. I like indie rock and electronic, ambient, experimental, modern classical music and enjoy going to concerts. I wear pink and purple , blue is my favorite color! lol... real women wear purple and pink :)

I want a man who knows what he wants and would do anything to have it , make it work and hold on to it forever . Honesty is a must , i want someone who will share everything and anything with me , know am never going to judge him and can always expect my honest view . Someone that enjoys being supported , complimented and appreciated for . A man that would be my best friend , lover , companion and soul mate .

What I would like to find in a man is simple. We need to have some common interests, be able to talk to one another, and enjoy the company of being together no matter what we maybe doing. Someone i can do just about anything with , cook together , do the dishes , plant together , travel together . Go shopping with , eat out together , someone who just enjoys being around his woman .

If you are smiling as you read this then you need to message me . Please leave me your straight forward contact data and we can go from there . Thank you and good luck
jessylove33's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 29 to 56 year old Man

Height: 5' 0" to Greater than 7' 0"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
jessylove33's Ideal Match
I just want a man that can be himself always and not compromise it for anything . Someone who is proud of is life . Someone that loves to laugh and have confidence . A man that would love me for me and treat me like he wants to be treated and respected . Someone that wants a serious relationship and interested in raising a family someday
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013