Home
Search
ropinthewind72 - much too young to feel this $@%! old
Send Hat Tip to ropinthewind72
Send Message to ropinthewind72
Add ropinthewind72 to My Favorites
Block ropinthewind72 From Contacting Me
Photos
No Photo
Appearance

Age: 45 year old Man

Height: 6' 1"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Very Short

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Pekin, IL  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Ask me later
Politics

Political Values: Slightly Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Movies, Pets, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Hockey, Sports: Rodeo, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hunting
Personal Description
Seeking cowgirl to enjoy rodeo,horses,movies, and sports. If you want more pictures I will send them to an email. Just because a guy puts on jeans,hat, and pair of boots does not make him a cowboy. Cowboy is the way you treat people and a way of life. I have wranglers and boots that are 20 years old and have been to rodeos all over the country. I have never won a buckle but the day I do for team roping will be a good day. Roping is not my full time job but I retire in 8 years and then I will be able to devote more time to it. If your a buckle bunny trying to add another cowboy to your resume please leave me alone. I dont play games. I was raised doing chores and taught manners. My mother made sure I opened doors for women and it was yes mam and no mam. If you want to talk about horses and rodeo thats fine. I hope you dont misunderstand me I am not cocky just trying to explain myself in a paragraph. I rarely talk about myself but I will talk about things I am interested in. My job very demanding and I worked very hard to get where I am. If I'm not the guy for you thats ok. I wish you luck finding the person for you because no one should be alone.
ropinthewind72's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 30 to 50 year old Woman

Height: 5' 0" to 6' 0"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
ropinthewind72's Ideal Match
Its pretty simple. A woman who enjoys the same interests as me and will not use me. A woman who appreciates a man who was taught the golden rules.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013