Home
Search
amicable87 - SEARCHING FOR MY SOULMATE
Send Hat Tip to amicable87
Send Message to amicable87
Add amicable87 to My Favorites
Block amicable87 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 29 year old Woman

Height: 5' 8"

Hair Color: Black

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Black / African

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Abenberg, Germany  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Student

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Part-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: More Than Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Liberal
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Classical , Rap / Hip-Hop, World / Reggae, Country Blues, Blues , Easy Listening , Jazz , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B
Hobbies & Interests

Aviation, Books / Reading, Charitable Involvement, Performing Arts, Movies, Music, Politics (Independent), Religion, Shopping, Sports: Tennis, Sports: Soccer, Travel, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Gardening, Hunting
Personal Description
I am a humble but romantic person. Honest and simple in nature. I really love truth and i live by it. My hobbies include adventure,gardening house keeping and cooking. I equally like listening to musics that varies according to my mode. I hate head games and people that involve in such. Anyway I still have a lot more to tell you about myself but lets meet first.
amicable87's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 32 to 65 year old Man   Must have!

Height: 5' 0" to Greater than 7' 0"   Must have!

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Enough to Get By to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
amicable87's Ideal Match
I would expect someone who would have same sort of qualities and interests. I prefer someone down to the earth, of course NON-AGGRESSIVE I do not care about race or nationality at all, if your goal, philosophy and personality are the same and if you are willing to be happy and build a happy world for everybody and prepared to sacrifice your life for the one you love I think that's all, we could be the perfect match.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013