Home
Search
ColoHorseGirl - Hi
Send Hat Tip to ColoHorseGirl
Send Message to ColoHorseGirl
Add ColoHorseGirl to My Favorites
Block ColoHorseGirl From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 36 year old Woman

Height: 5' 6"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Louisville, CO  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Education / Training / Library

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once Every Few Months

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Books / Reading, Movies, Music, Pets, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Horseback Riding
Personal Description
I am a girl who is kind of a homebody. I enjoy going and doing stuff, but also like just being home with my family. I like spending time with my two dogs, horseback riding, watching bull riding and NASCAR on TV and in person, I love to read, and write as well.
ColoHorseGirl's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 30 to 40 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown

Hair Length: Very Short to Short

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino, Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt, Casual, Business Casual
Location

Distance: Within 100 miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Full-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Satisfied to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
ColoHorseGirl's Ideal Match
I'm looking for a guy who enjoys hanging out at home just as much as going and doing stuff. Who likes country music, movies, animals, being with family, and just hanging out watching Bull Riding or NASCAR.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013