Home
Search
skcountry77 - Hello  Looking for something real 
Send Hat Tip to skcountry77
Send Message to skcountry77
Add skcountry77 to My Favorites
Block skcountry77 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 38 year old Man

Height: 5' 11"

Hair Color: Black

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Swift Current, SK  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: No
Education / Occupation

Education: Some High School

Occupation: Farming / Fishing / Forestry

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Separated

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Ask me later

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country
Hobbies & Interests

Music, Pets, Sports: Rodeo, Agriculture, Automobiles
Personal Description
Hi I am a country guy with a full time job on a mixed farm. I am looking for a woman that comes from the country.I don't mind if you live in town but just that you understand the country lifestyle. Must enjoy being in the country as much as I do.
skcountry77's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 27 to 47 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
skcountry77's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by skcountry77 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013