Home
Search
Bmslav350 - Looking for a Realistic Country Girl
Send Hat Tip to Bmslav350
Send Message to Bmslav350
Add Bmslav350 to My Favorites
Block Bmslav350 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 28 year old Man

Height: 6' 0"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Monongahela, PA  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Ask me later

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Spiritual Country, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Auto Repair / Resoration, Books / Reading, Crafts or Hobbies, Nutrition, Pets, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Agriculture, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting
Personal Description
I have always been a rustic/country kind of guy my entire life, with a down to earth demeanor. I still believe in traditional "old school" ways of thinking and lifestyles. I am very driven and goal oriented, and do things logically with a sense of purpose and meaning. I like to keep myself busy, whether it's working on my various projects or even just splitting firewood. I am always up for a good challenge even when others think it is impossible. When I do go out, I like to go to county fairs, rodeos, truck/tractor pulls, horseback riding, hunting and fishing, or just riding down back roads to enjoy the beautiful scenery. I am very passionate about things that I care about. I would do almost anything for someone that I love. I am honest, faithful, and dependable and am hoping to share all of these things with the right girl, and see where it leads to. If any of this interests you, please get a hold of me.

Bmslav350's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 21 to 32 year old Woman   Must have!

Height: 5' 0" to 6' 5"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Medium to Very Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic   Must have!

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian   Must have!

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within 100 miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Maybe to Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Satisfied to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: On Holidays to More Than Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner, Marriage

Family Involvment: On Holidays to More Than Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Undecided to Yes
Politics

Political Values: Slightly Conservative to Extremely Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely to Once a Week

Drinking: Don't Drink to Once or Twice a Month

Smoking: Don't Smoke to Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use   Must have!
Bmslav350's Ideal Match
I would like a girl that has it all of course...Beautiful, Intelligent, Compassionate, and a Down to Earth Distinguished Personality. Someone who would not be afraid to get their hands dirty, but also likes to get dressed up when we go out.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013