Home
Search
rosemae2016 - Looking for a companion
Send Hat Tip to rosemae2016
Send Message to rosemae2016
Add rosemae2016 to My Favorites
Block rosemae2016 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 30 year old Woman

Height: 5' 6"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Ask me later

Dressing Habits: Ask me later
Location

Location: Waldorf, MD  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Ask me later

Income: $60,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Ask me later

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Country Blues, Blues , Oldies , Soul / R&B
Hobbies & Interests

Arts or Fine Arts, Antiques, Books / Reading, Crafts or Hobbies, Performing Arts, Movies, Music, Pets, Sewing or Needlework, Shopping, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Tennis, Travel, Cooking, Dancing, Finance and Investing, Fishing, Fitness, Hunting
Personal Description
I am a simple lady who wants to find her destiny. I think I am kind, sincere, emotional and very optimistic. You will never get bored with me as I make the world around me nice and comfortable, full of smiles and joy!.
rosemae2016's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 25 to 86 year old Man

Height: 4' 0" to 7' 0"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner, Marriage, Friend

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
rosemae2016's Ideal Match


I think I am old-fashioned in terms of relationships as I like romance very much! My ideal man has to be gallant, kind and caring. He has to know what he wants from his life. I want to feel protected and loved next to him.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013