Home
Search
durangolee - hello..
Send Hat Tip to durangolee
Send Message to durangolee
Add durangolee to My Favorites
Block durangolee From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 36 year old Man

Height: 5' 7"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Ask me later

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Ignacio, CO  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Ask me later

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, Living with Parttime

Want (More) Children: Ask me later
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Ask me later

Drinking: Ask me later

Smoking: Ask me later

Smokeless Tobacco: Ask me later
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Rap / Hip-Hop, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Rock/Pop , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Boating, Travel, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
Hi, a little about myself... I enjoy accomplishing something of value every day, whether it be a job well done or simply a fun day of play. I am very grateful for what God has given me! I value honesty and kindness more than any thing, I enjoy living a country life style and would like to have some one to share it with.
durangolee's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 23 to 40 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
durangolee's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by durangolee at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013