Home
Search
Lori44o5 - Am new on here looking for my SoulMate
Send Hat Tip to Lori44o5
Send Message to Lori44o5
Add Lori44o5 to My Favorites
Block Lori44o5 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 30 year old Woman

Height: 5' 6"

Hair Color: Black

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Waterloo, IA  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Enough to Get By
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once Every Few Months

Drinking: Don't Drink

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Sacred / Gospel, Classic Country , Blues , Jazz , Soul / R&B
Hobbies & Interests

Comedy or Humor, Dining, Golf, Movies, Shopping, Sports: Baseball, Sports: HorseRacing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Hiking, Gardening
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by Lori44o5 at this time.)
Lori44o5's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 31 to 45 year old Man

Height: 4' 7" to Greater than 7' 0"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Lori44o5's Ideal Match
am wanting to find someone who is honest, sincere, sensitive, and has a sense of humor. I am also looking for someone who can laugh at themselves as I do at myself..i am also looking for a man who is a romantic. Someone who is honest, loyal, compassionate, understanding, easy going, and fun. Someone who loves family life. A person who can have fun, but still know when it's time to be mature. Someone who likes going out and doing fun things, but also enjoys staying home watching a movie and cuddling with me! I like a man who opens the door for a lady,walks up to my back while cooking in the kitchen and kisses me from the back.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013