Home
Search
Cowbigheart19 - Life Is Really Simple...
Send Hat Tip to Cowbigheart19
Send Message to Cowbigheart19
Add Cowbigheart19 to My Favorites
Block Cowbigheart19 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 53 year old Man

Height: 6' 0"

Hair Color: White or Gray

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Native American

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Santa Rosa, CA  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Widowed

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity:
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Country Folk, Spiritual Country, New Age , Sacred / Gospel, Classic Country , Country Blues, Western Swing, Blues , Easy Listening , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Books / Reading, Charitable Involvement, Collectibles, Comedy or Humor, Dining, Performing Arts, Golf, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Pets, Photography, Politics (Democratic), Politics (Independent), Politics (Social Issues), Pop Culture, Religion, Science or Technology, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Football, Sports: Hockey, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Tennis, Sports: Rodeo, Video / Computer Gaming, Wine, Agriculture, Cooking, Dancing, Finance and Investing, Fishing, Fitness, Hiking, Motorcycles
Personal Description
I value direct and honest communication.I am honest, dependable, can hold a conversation, and believe humility is an admirable quality. I also posses a sense of humor. Whether or not it's a good one is highly subjective. I hope to be known as a great dad, gentleman, and supportive/loving/fun partner.I am a single attractive man in search of a long term relationship. I am hoping to find someone with similar interests on this site, I'm looking for a relationship where there is a mutual enjoyment of spending time together no matter what we are doing.. My faith as a Christian/catholic is an important part of my life and would like to find someone that shares that belief.I am here to find my "last" first date. I want a solid, romantic, long term relationship with the one and only for me. And my Dates "values/background" is more of a guideline. If I contacted you, it's because I'm interested.
Cowbigheart19's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 44 to 67 year old Woman

Height: 4' 1" to 6' 3"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt & Pepper Grey, White or Gray

Hair Length: Short to Very Long

Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Gray, Hazel

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic, Large, A Few Extra Pounds, Other

Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt, Trendy, Business Casual, Business
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Urban, Suburban

Residence Type: Apartment, House, Townhouse, Condo

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma to PhD / Post Doctoral

Occupation: Management, Business / Financial, Computer / Mathematical, Architecture / Engineering, Life / Physical / Social Sciences, Community / Social Services, Education / Training / Library, Art / Design / Entertainment / Sports / Media, Healthcare, Healthcare Support, Protective Service, Food Preparation /

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied to Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: On Holidays to More Than Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner, Marriage, Friend

Family Involvment: On Holidays to Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, Living with Parttime to Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: No, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Extremely Liberal to Slightly Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month to Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially to More Than Once a Week

Smoking: Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Occasionally / Rarely
Cowbigheart19's Ideal Match
I'm seeking a positive goal/family oriented person that has an open and accepting view of others and is looking to experience many new adventures...I obviously enjoy traveling, visiting wineries, sporting events, theater, music venues or a quiet evening with a bottle of wine. I am looking forward to meeting that special someone to create the next fabulous adventures with me. Write me and leave your line to let try and see where it may lead us, am open to all possibilities.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013