Home
Search
Ace733 - Cowboy looking
Send Hat Tip to Ace733
Send Message to Ace733
Add Ace733 to My Favorites
Block Ace733 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 42 year old Woman

Height: 6' 1"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Baggs, WY  ( miles)

Residence Type: Mobile Home

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Farming / Fishing / Forestry

Income: $45,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Once a Week

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: One or Two Cans a Month
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Soundtracks, World / Reggae, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Oldies , Rock/Pop , Other, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Boating, Dining, Golf, Home Improvement, Movies, Pets, Sports: Football, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Agriculture, Cooking, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hunting
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by Ace733 at this time.)
Ace733's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 18 to 55 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe to Yes
Politics

Political Values: Slightly Conservative to Extremely Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely to Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke to A Pack Every Few Days

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Ace733's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by Ace733 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013